Departments

Sales and Marketing Department

Sales & Marketing Manager - Mr. Tuncay
Mr. Tuncay

Sales & Marketing Manager

tuncayerdogan@planersogutma.com

-

Sales & Marketing - Mr. Turgay
Mr. Turgay

Sales & Marketing

turgay@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1702

Sales & Marketing - Mr. Egemen
Mr. Egemen

Sales & Marketing

egemen@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1711

Sales & Marketing - General
General

Sales & Marketing

satis@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1703

Export Department

Export - Mr. Fatih
Mr. Fatih

Export

export@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1705

Export - Mr. Emre
Mr. Emre

Export

emre@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1714

After Sale and Technical Service Department

After Sale and Service - Mr. Ozgur
Mr. Ozgur

After Sale and Service

servis@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1709

After Sale and Service - Mr. Salih
Mr. Salih

After Sale and Service

servis@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1707

Purchasing Department

Purchasing - Mr. Salih
Mr. Salih

Purchasing

salih@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1707

Purchasing - Mr. Murat
Mr. Murat

Purchasing

murat@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1710

Accounting and Financial Department

Accounting and Finance - General
General

Accounting and Finance

muhasebe@planersogutma.com

Manufacturing Department

Manufacturing - General
General

Manufacturing

uretim@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1706

Manufacturing - General
General

Manufacturing

uretim@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1712

Secretarial Department

Secretarial - General
General

Secretarial

bilgi@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1701

Secretarial - General
General

Secretarial

info@planersogutma.com

(90549) 541-1701